Happy New Year Full Cast And Crew | Hindi Movie |

Happy New Year Full Cast:

Happy New Year is an upcoming action comedy drama film starring Sharukh Khan, hot Deepika Padukone, Abhishek Bacchan, Boman Irani, Sonu Sood, Jackie Shroff and Vivan Shah.

Happy New Year Full Crew:

The movie is directed by Farhan Khan and produced by Gauri Khan under the banner of Red Chillies Entertainment.

The music is composed by Vishal-Shekar, and the cinematography is done by Manush Nandan.

Editing is done by Anand Subaya and distributed Yash Raj Films.

Also check the release date – Click here


© 2013 Cinemastan |